Skip to content

REVIEWS

THANK YOU FOR THE KIND WORDS

Excellent
Based on 90 reviews
Martin Ginsberg
Martin Ginsberg
2024-06-13
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
They are a very reliable company. They communicate responsibly and always call back on the rare occasion that they do not answer their phone on the first three rings. I have had our generator for 3 years. In the first 6 months the engine leaked oil. They came and replaced the entire engine no questions asked and at no cost. That is what I expect of a premium service company.
Tom Giordano
Tom Giordano
2024-06-11
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Tech on time polite went right to work very pleasant and professional. Highly recommend this company to anyone
Ron DePasquale
Ron DePasquale
2024-06-07
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Great job by Bob today. Timely, professional and personable. Let me know everything I needed about the condition of the Generac. Call was confirmed and updated by the office
David Burnett
David Burnett
2024-06-06
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Steve arrived to do the maintenance on our generator and he was terrific. Pleasant, he told me what he was going to do and explained all the pieces in the electrical box. He is an asset to this company!
Tuuli Granger
Tuuli Granger
2024-06-03
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Thank you for another great service, every service guy who’s come to our house is very respectful and professional, love working with this company. Thank you again
Barbara Ann Fanning
Barbara Ann Fanning
2024-05-31
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Spring checkup! Servicemen are friendly, professional and knowledgeable. They will explain what needs to be taken care, if needed. My Generac Generator service check is completed, with no repairs needed.
Gary Kerr
Gary Kerr
2024-05-22
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
I have been a customer for 5 years now with very satisfied service. I called in the morning about smelling gas and the problem was corrected a few hours later. Replaced items at no charge with service contract. Great job.
Nancy Gannon
Nancy Gannon
2024-05-21
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Been dealing with this company for years! They are ways accommodating and professional. Techs are always pleasant and professional!
Jeff Graber
Jeff Graber
2024-05-10
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Anthony did a fine job today,5/10/24, servicing the generator. Thank you.